Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION:

info@aapipara.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

JOHN C. GOUDIE, AACP, President
president@aapipara.org

AMBER UNDERHILL, Vice President/Director of Membership
vicepresident@aapipara.org or membership@aapipara.org 

KEELIE J. FIKE, AACP, Secretary
secretary@aapipara.org

PATRICIA S. CARR, AACP, Treasurer
treasurer@aapipara.org

LESLIE L. ADAMS, AACP, Director of Education
education@aapipara.org

CHERYL STUBER, AACP, Director of National Affairs
nationalaffairs@aapipara.org

DIANA GRUBER, Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@aapipara.org 

To contact our webmaster, please send an email to:
webmaster@aapipara.org

Mailing Address:
American Alliance of Paralegals, Inc.
4023 Kennett Pike, Suite 146
Wilmington, Delaware 19807-2018

Contact Form:

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments/
Questions:
*Please Type Text Displayed in the Image below:
reload